Meditation Berlin (Germany)

meditation in Berlin and Potsdam.

Meditation teaching & workshops in Berlin and Potsdam

.

A regular meditation practice is essential for a peaceful, truthful and powerful life. Everyone can learn to experience one’s life more happy and fulfilled.

.

The offered classes help you to stay aware in your daily life and to live from the depths of your heart.

.

 

regular meditation group  – meditation teaching with Satsang
wednesdays 6.30-7.30 pm (Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg) an online meditation group is planned.

There are as many variants of meditation as there are differences in human character. For every person a different approach, a different picture, is reasonable,  that responds with this very person and brings one deeper into the heart and the moment. Each evening a special theme of meditation or a particular approach to the inner wisdom will be offered. The subject is initially presented briefly and the subsequent meditation is discussed. Silent Meditation itself is about 30-45-minute. After meditation the experience of the group is discussed and deepened in Satsang.

Some evenings the group has the opportunity to have a completely guided meditation through words and music. The energy of the moment and the being of the participants dynamically flow into the guided meditation. Each individual has the opportunity to sink deep into the own soul center and to be there effortlessly. Guided meditations have a very beneficial effect on human health and soul, and also serve as a stimulus for the personal meditation practice.

The evening is suitable for beginners and experienced meditators.
register

.

theme workshops
In the workshops certain meditation themes and inner wisdom are picked up and made intensively experienced through meditation, teachings and guided exercises. The horizon of experience of each participant widens and deeper knowledge of the correlations of life is possible.
When you want to be informed about upcoming workshops, please oder the newsletter.

Transformation retreat in Berlin
Intensiv workshop day for inner clarification and re-orientation.
Next Retreat in Berlin –  more Information…

.

All meditation groups take place at location PRIMA SIGE, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin.
Please wear wide, loose-fitting clothing, consider to bring sweatpants if necessary.
Information about course fees.

top

Meditation Berlin

 

Phasen der Meditation - meditation stages.
Meditationsunterricht in BERLIN und POTSDAM
.

Eine regelmäßige Meditationspraxis ist essentiell für einen friedvollen, wahrhaftigen und kraftvollen Lebensweg. Jeder kann lernen, sein Leben glücklicher und erfüllter zu erleben.
.

Die hier angebotenen Kurse, helfen Dir, in Deinem täglichen Leben bewusst zu bleiben und aus Deinem Herz heraus zu leben.

.
.

Meditationsgruppe  – Meditationsunterricht mit Satsang
mittwochs 18.30 – 19.30 Uhr (Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg und via SKYPE, je nach Ankündigung)
Letzter Termin vor der Babypause: 2. August 2016 (ausnahmsweise DIENSTAG!)
.
Es gibt so viele Meditationsvarianten, wie es Unterschiede im menschlichen Charakter gibt. Für jeden Menschen eignet sich ein anderer Ansatz, ein anderes Bild, das die jeweilige Person anspricht und tiefer ins Herz und den Moment bringt. Dieser Abend ist jeweils einem besonderen Meditationsthema bzw. einer besonderen Annäherung an die innere Weisheit gewidmet. Das Thema wird anfangs kurz vorgestellt und die anschließende Meditation wird besprochen. Danach folgt eine 30-45minütige stille Meditation. Im Anschluß werden die Erfahrungen der Gruppe besprochen und im Satsang vertieft.

Ab und an hat die Gruppe auf Wunsch die Möglichkeit, sich ganz der Führung durch Worte und Musik anzuvertrauen. Die Energie des Momentes und das Befinden der Teilnehmer fließen dynamisch in die geführte Meditation ein. Hier hat jeder Einzelne die Möglichkeit sich tief und ohne Anstrengung in die eigene Seelenmitte sinken zu lassen. Geführte Meditationen haben eine sehr heilsame Wirkung auf Mensch und Seele und dienen gleichzeitig als Anregung für die persönliche Meditationspraxis.

Der Abend ist für Anfänger und bereits Meditierende gleichermaßen geeignet.
anmelden…

.

Themen-Workshops & Bewusstseinstraining (nach Ankündigung)
In den Workshops werden bestimmte Meditationsthemen bzw. innere Weisheiten aufgegriffen und intensiv durch Meditationen, Teachings und angeleitete Übungen erlebbar gemacht. Der Erfahrungshorizont der Teilnehmer weitet sich und tieferes Wissen um die Zusammenhänge des Lebens wird möglich.
✉︎ Newsletter bestellen…

Transformation Retreat in Berlin und Potsdam
Intensiv-Seminare zur inneren Klärung und Neu-Ausrichtung.
Nächstes Retreat in Berlin – mehr Informationen….

Die Kurse finden in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg, Potsdam und auf SKYPE statt.
Bitte tragt weite, locker fallende Kleidung, ggf. Jogginghose mitbringen.

Infos zu den Kursgebühren

top

.